My Account is Hundred Days Old. Thanks to all steemians who one way or the other support my activities and are still supporting. I really appreciate the love.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

fef3b09d-e77c-498e-b6e0-0a9733b3d70b.jpeg

A Century of Days

Hundred is considered to be a good number that indicates maturity. For my account to be 100 days old, I had to pass through a lot of difficult hurdles that strengthen me and makes me more experience. Initially my account wasn't active for about 2 weeks, cos i never knew what was going on this platform, until #steem4depoor now @steemgh took his time to explain how this platform works to me. From that day till now i became a little bit active.
JPEG_20180311_091103.jpg

My Appreciation

There is a saying that, "he who doesn't appreciate depreciate"
On this note, I will like to extend my gratitude to the following people.
@ackza for always supporting and advising me about doing things right on Steemit, thanks very much boss.
@steemgh for believing in my capabilities and making me part of Ghana Steem Foundation, and always being there even when things get tough, thanks.
@tytran for all the advices you give about the way forward, and for the upvotes, thanks
@stellabelle for always supporting me and the projects of Ghana Steem Foundation, thanks mom.
@surfyogi for also supporting the activities of Ghana Steem Foundation, thanks.
The curators of @wafrica for the upvotes, i really appreciate.
@ghsf for always putting ideas together to the growth of her members.
Many other great steemians are of help to me, I might not mention your name today, but remember i have every support of yours in my heart. I also hope the community will continue to support me as I grow my account.
I have a mission which is to guide and help my friends join Steemit, so they can be part of this big family which let you earn on your post. This mission is fully in progress and i know the support of community members we will get there.
TextArt_180330014736.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Well done - you broke through the 100 days - best of luck next on breaking through to 250 followers and 100 SteemPower. Steeom on and show your fellow Ghanians the greatness of the platform!

Wow very nice man.@elmac keep up the good work and never give up on this amazing platform. You are epitome of motivation and reality. Keep working hard. We will surely get there.

Thanks for the support and encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64