#deletefacebook #joinsteemit Day # 05 in Islamabad, Pakistan Campaign supporting @stephenkendal

in #promo-steem6 years ago

DeleteFacebook JoinSteemit 4m x 2m banner.jpgHi Steemians,
Here is Ejtehad Bangash I am introducing little my self. I am Software Engineer living in islamabad pakistan. And join steemit this month on the suggestion of a friend @murtaza78. And I am happy to join and decide to start a campaign in Islamabad, Pakistan. That more users came here and make this platform more familiar here. I decide to make posters and aware people to join this platform and prevent themselves for wasting time on facebook.

Supporting Sir @stephenkendal

Me and my friend Murtaza

Support us in the campaign and expect to be more positive response.

#deletefacebook #joinsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05