My presentation at the Steem Ibadan Meetup where I talked about the "Passion of the Steem." Part 1

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


On the 24th of February, the Steemit Ibadan community held her first meetup for the year 2018 and it was dope.

I was given a microphone and asked to talk about Steemit and how it has impacted my world.


I Feel Blessed!

Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Powerful message, steemit is about you, truly steemit is really about us, I look forward to more engagement on steemit.

Learnt so many things from this. Thank you

Love the passion and how the steem block chain have made a great impact on your life ... I appreciate your good works .

You are indeed blessed. Your passion reflects in the souls that throdes after you at various meetups. Keep the passion alive. You are an encouragement @ejemai to many like me.

A look at the comments would reflect the fact that your influence has been felt positively.

You're a living legend @ejemai

You always present amazing because i know you love steemit .I also but i know when i got a chance to do a presentation about steeemit it will be my best presentation :)

And i have missd this one again

It was nice seeing you @ejemai, I learnt a lot from your presentation. Keep up the good work.

Felt so bad that I missed the Ibadan meet up. Thanks for all the videos, that way I can see all that happened on the 24th

You have being an hero in your community sir @ejemai just wish same Edo state can also participate in this meetup , but anyways you are doing a good job.

Wholesome guys!! Keep doing the good works.. Well am just a minnow here and i will love you to carry me along on steemit...@ejemai
I am @princeola1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69