All roads lead to Owerri this saturday: De drama club live in Owerri

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Euronation.jpg
Good evening ladies and gentlemen or should I say gentle ladies and men, can I have your attention? Have you heard about the Owerri meetup coming up on the 17th of March 2018 being organized by the @euronation team?
If you haven't please sit down and be informed not deformed as to why the Owerri meet up is a good place to be.

Mr chairman (@ned), panel of judges (all steemians), accurate time keeper (@donkeypong), my co-bedators (@euronation) and my fellow colleagues (the drama club).
I am here to support the motion which states that Owerri meetup is a good place to be. First of all, what is the Owerri meet up? The Owerri meetup is a mega meet up being organized by he euronation community led by @eurogee.
It is a place where stranger meet family and I must say their presence has never been detrimental nor hazardous, rather it has encouraged unity and cooperation within the Nigerian community.

Also, the community, led by @eurogee, has been a major support towards the growth of other communities and further proof can be seen in the way they provided financial support from the little they had as a community towards the success of the Steemit In Nigeria premier edition, making them the first and only community to contribute financially towards he growth of meetups so far...

We can further argue that @eurogee has always been clamoring for growth and has gone to great lengths and the popular saying "treat others how you would like to be treated" comes to mind.
So far, e has treated people well which in turn translates to him wanting to be treated well and deserving to be treated well.

The fun part

Have you heard about the first drama club in Nigeria led by @mimy? Good if you have, and if you have not, please raise one hand, higher, can't quite see it yet...higher please, still a little bit more, good now I can see the hands. Now use the hands to cover your eyes...shame on you, lol.

Now that you have accepted your mistake, the grand-master recommends you take a trip to the suspicious link and get familiarized with the suspicions before you are forgiven.

So now that you have read it, the drama club will be present at the Owerri meet up and be giving a performance (that I am pretty sure, no definitely sure that I was coerced into doing) at the event.
This will be our first ever presentation and you will get to see the drama queen (@mimy) live in action and trust me, you don't wanna miss out.

Spoiler alert: There will be a sex scene...

With this few poinbts of mine, I hope I have been able to convince and not further confuse you that you should branch the Owerri meetup, thank you.

Another spoiler alert: Click here for the preview of the video of the sex scenes at the auditioning.

Now that you clicked the video link and it brought you back to my blog, remember to upvote, comment and resteem as I prepare in advance for my april fool's prank. Thank you.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge
Support @curie, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @xeldal, @steemgigs for witness

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)



lion badge.png

Sort:  

Would love to be there live from the little have seen from whatsapp

It's going to be awesome

Now use the hands to cover your eyes...shame on you, lol.

Covers own eyes with terrible shame

To be honest, the meetup sounds amazing. Good for you! I wish I were in Nigeria to see this unfold. I'll support you in spirit from the other side of the world and I hope that you have a good time there :)

I'm a fan of drama myself and I've gone to quite a few presentations, and knowing that there is such a crew here on Steemit fills me with joy. <3

Good luck!

Wow, should we give you the whatsapp link?

Awww, no, sorry. I haven't been able to afford a smartphone yet. In a few months I'll buy one, I hope! Meanwhile, I have no access to WhatsApp. Thank you for the offer, though <3 It would be super great.

Go @ehiboss go.
Go and do what you know how to do best
Trust you will replicate what you in Abuja in owerri I really can't wait to see mimy in action

Omg @ehiboss Owerri meetup seems like great meetup loaded with fun and joy😍😍.@ehiboss start of post 👌👌😛i wish i could attend this meetup where stranger meets the family. It sounds super cool

Screenshot_40.png

most entertaining part of the post 😍😛😜😍😛😜

yeye, you think you pulled the trick on me abi. me i didnt click ijn

so how did you know it was a trick?

I know of a surety, this meetup is gonn' be lit. But I already explained my reasons to @ehiboss. Whichever way it turns out, make sure you come back with a video recording of the drama. If not, I'd rather you stayed in Owerri because if you don't, na fight you dey come back come fight... Lol... Make una enjoy una selves and do not forget to bring goodies for me.

Happy flexing!!

This awesome boss! Thanks for announcing! Welcome to Owerri Mega Meetup, Steemians!

@eurogee

I sincerely wish i can make it there. I will be looking out for your updates. All the best bro. Stay strong.

I wish I was on another continent, the meeting promises to be cognitive

Good luck 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98