My random musing plus a talk on the Second upcoming steemit In Nigeria event featuring a hackathon

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Enjoy my general rants as well as talk on the Steemit In Nigeria 2 event coming up in November this year which will be featuring hackathon.
Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the kind of event that will shut down the steemit community in Nigeria. We are eagerly anticipating it boss!

Nice work bro, keep the good work rolling

One of the most serious problem I have now as a young boy growing into a successful man is the problem of the right woman.

I wished I found her in those struggling days of no money to buy subscription data, if so I would cherish and spoil her now. But no I didn't so I want to say sorry to my unknown lover.

Somehow I seem to be attracting the wrong species of woman and the worst part like you said they are programmed distractions.

That's it on that.....

Talking about SIN2? I'm seeing it already as the largest blockhain event and gathering in Nigeria.

Keep the work going boss.

Resteemed

Somehow I seem to be attracting the wrong species of woman and the worst part like you said they are programmed distractions.

This got me grinning indeed.
That's the funniest thing about some women. And though they're distractions programmed to sway you yet they're most needed when. But it's painful when you really needed her to be there and she would only walk away.
It's crazy.

I had to listen to everything because I love your voice 😘 okay I hope I'm safe saying this but really I love your voice and the way you occasionally rub your eyebrow with your hand and then the one sided smile😁 okay lemme stop crushing.

Nice video. Words of wisdom
Relationship built over the years when you have nothing should be cherished more when you have something. A little change in the pocket is not a catalyst to flirting.

Some people are monitoring spirits on steemit. They just monitor your blog to hate on your success. It's a good thing you mentioned it. Steemit is broad enough for everyone to soar. Anyway I still need to know those untapped ground on steemit.

SIN, what an acronym, sounds like it's gonna be the bomb. I hope I'll be there come November. Nice one @ehiboss. Meanwhile how about some showers of blessings you know where?😉

Is my baby tripping for him?

Ha issa toasting things o 😁

That asides though, the concept of a meetup combined with a hackathon is golden! Can't wait to see how this unfolds in November...cheers to success!

I think it takes a matured person to handle and maintain relationships. I believe that money brings out the true colours of people, so if someone walks out of a relationship after making money on the blockchain, the person is not just a loyal person naturally..

With the way you are talking about SIN2, i will call my village people to turn November into March, let's do this already.

As you were talking, I was just looking at that disgusting manchester united logo on your shirt 😋

hahahahahahahahahaha.... i thought only me hated manchester united this much...

Fantastic one, will not miss it for anything. I must be there live and direct. More grease to your elbow as u organise this mother of all mothers steemit meet up.

Authenticity BOT!
Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.

GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

i am really marveled at the rate which you carry your steem project it is rally inspirerring it give people like us hope please keep up the good work

You indeed made a general rant. And I loved it. I will check back for more rants. Lol.

SIN 2 will be very interesting. Can't wait to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83