ABEOKUTA STEEMIT MITUP. TAKING STEEMIT TO EVERY CORNER

in #promo-steem6 years ago

We spreading it like a virus and everyone must contact it. Abeokuta are you ready?? We bringing steemit to your door step as fast as the Steemjet powered by @dimimp will propel.

IMG-20180305-WA0005.jpg

I have noticed for a long time and I have seen mitups been held in different parts of Nigeria like Abuja, Ibadan, Enugu, Uyo and now portharcourt mitup is loading.

This are major states in Nigeria, so I said to my self"why don't you take steemit to some parts of Nigeria where it hasn't been well known" so Abeokuta came to my mind, the capital of ogun state. I then remembered I have a very close friend who I brought to steemit @tweezy.
I called and told him about the plan and he was happy with it so now we preparing. It might not be as big as the ones top steemians like @ejemai @gbenga @onequality and many others attended in Abuja, Ibadan and others but am sure with our own little effort and support from others we would be able to bring up a great multitude and the mitup will be a success.

I hosted a MITUP some time this year and I think I have a little idea on how to handle it.

Abeokuta holl up. We bringing steemit to your door step.

Sort:  

Too much resteemed crap from @stephenkendal. Had to MUTE that dude. He was filling up my inbox with a load of crap I don't want to see EVERY SINGLE DAY. Over eager is going to cause the EXACT OPPOSITE of what he intended.

I am sure he intends to be helpful. It is back-firing.

Much love for STEEMIT

Thank you for promoting it. Thank you brother
Much love for steemit..

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40