DESPO CAMPUS INVASION: OTEFE CONNECT.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image
shot with my boss @jackdogho and @efam

Hello World! Hello Steemians!! The main purpose of writing this piece is to tell you all about the up coming steemit campus invasion meet up that is going to happen live at Delta State Polytechnic Otefe-Oghara (DESPO) but before i talk much about this meet up, I would love to do a little introduction about myself and how I was able to come across steemit.

INTRODUCTION

image

Let me take little of your time to talk about myself, thou I might not give you all the exact information about me due to the fact that this piece is not about introduction but I'll give you the most important details you needed to know about me.
My name is Efam Ossai from Delta State, Nigeria. Currently studying Office Technology and Management at the great Delta State Polytechnic Otefe-Oghara. Am a blogger, website developer, advert expert, promoter ( I can promote your life to the top. lolz) A writer but still trying to become a great writer, If you can teach me more about writing am ever ready to learn because we learn everyday. If i end my introduction here and i didn't tell you how i love food then believe it that i didn't do any intro about myself. I can eat for Africa ehh. Let me just stop here for now but don't worry I will do a re-introduction next time.

HOW I COME ACROSS STEEMIT

image

How I come across Steemit is just like a joke far back June 2017 and then i didn't take it to be serious despite the fact that i saw a testimony about steemit, I thought is just one of those ponzi that dry our pocket as of 2016, as of 2016 i know how much i lost to MMM and it makes me not to put more effort on steemit, so when i saw this guy on facebook post everyday about steemit, then he was rating steemit with five star everyday on facebook, for example if he makes 5 post a day on facebook, three of the posts is taking about steemit. Though i was silently reading his post abput steemit but i never care to asked him more about it until the day he made a post and tagged one of my facebook friend as the main boss behind his success on steemit and i was like, so this guy also know about steemit and he never care to introduced me to the platform also. I just took 100 meter race and catch him up on private chat and ask for more information about steemit and he just give me a wink and replied me with 'My Oga u dey dull o'. Then he gave a little info about it and told me to make a resaerch about steemit myself, the momont he said i should make resaerch i lost interest again but then i have already sign up waiting for my account activation. I didn't care to do any resaerch and thats is were it all ended far back November 2017. I know how much i might have made if i take it serious then. (Resaerch is good at times sha).

WHAT MAKES ME COME BACK TO STEEMIT

image
publicizing about steemit at OTM block

I don't have much to talk about this but i most admit that those guys makes me come back to this platform.
It all happen on Monday this week at my own department. We are just gisting inside class because it was a free time, so this guys just came in a took permission that they only need just 10 mins of our time but I thank them because the 10 mins was a bounce back for me because i was shock when they started talking about steemit and I was like so this thing when i forget about is real right. Before you could say 'Jack' i don remember my details back and my interest for steemit raise back again.

image
Me and the boss man

See this guy eye be like he havn't eaten since morning. lolz:
That's how my interest for steemit come back.

DESPO CAMPUS INVASION

image

We the students of the great Delta State Polytechnic Otefe-Oghara aka DESPO is proud to announce the first and the best seminar meet up coming up on the 3rd of February 2018 at the TRUMPET OF SALVATION MINISTIRES, OTEFE COMMUNITY HALL end of GLO MASS ROAD.
A lot is going to happen live at the invasion and there will be room to ask all the questions you have to asked, people who are boss on this platform will be there live to tell us more about steemit and a lot of freebies is going to be given away to lucky ones, I know you are thinking of how to get the money for this audition. hey! brothers/sisters don't think about that because persons like @destinysaid and the rest bosses have make everything free for us. all you need for the meet up is just your phone or laptop, if you have good network signal you are free to bring it along "lol".
The most enjoying thing there is that the first 50 people will get a free card of any network, free drinks, free giveaway and lots more.

image
@jackdogho talking about the campus invasion meetup

What Are The Benefict Of Being in the meet up? There are many things to learn at this meet up and the most promising thing is that you we will create your account for you and teach you many things about steemit platform.
Do you Know you can make up to NGN 10,000 weekly on Steemit? 'YES' don't question me much because is very posdible. there are people on this platform making more than that on weekly basis.

Lots really happen since we started the publicizing about Steemit and I will share more pictures to you guys.

This invasion is going to be great and i huge you guys to be around, if possible come along with you extended family and your full village people.

Let me end here but more is going to happen on that day so missing this meetup is like missing a lifetime opportunity.

We Are Waiting For You Guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81