FAILURE-JUST A STEPPING STONE

in #promo-steem7 years ago

So today i lost an election but its not the end of the world. I actually learnt a lot from this,it was actually my first election in school so i see it as a stepping stone because it has actually made me popular. I have been receiving calls from different people congratulating me for my efforts and telling me not to give up on my political career. I feel blessed

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @edikanefanga to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

That really true

Oooo oooo you na...

This post has received a 13.11 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @edikanefanga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77