MiSTAH Steemit Meetup - Feb. 19, 2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago

All SBDs earned from this post will be used for Steemit Promotional Activities

20180219_215840.jpg

Feb. 19, 2018 was another night to remember. The venue was at David's Teahouse, Greenbelt 1, Makati. I arrived at the venue past 7:30PM. I actually mistook the location - I thought the restaurant beside it was our venue. Lol

Due to other commitments of other participants, there were only 6 of us this time. From Left to Right: @eastmael (me) @joshruiz @reyleedwalo @colettemaria @foxniner @isaganicabrales.

The theme of the meeting was "Moving Forward". How the conversation went is difficult to document so I leave that to @joshruiz.

As my role of acting treasurer or accountant for the group, this serves as an official accounting of the status of the funds.

In the previous post, the remaining funds was Php 2,287.31 (around $44).

This time, no new funds were deposited to the account since #promo-steem posts are still pending payout.

1. Balance from Previous Meetup

image.png
Source

2. Expenses for Meetup

Our total expenses for this meetup was Php 2,100.00 for the meal.

Cash-out
Official Receipt
20180219_214849.jpg20180219_215917.jpg

3. Remaining Funds

Php 2,287.31 - 2,100.00 = Php 187.31

Till next meetup, God willing!

Sort:  

Excellent meetup great time spent there this is beautiful :D all the best to you

Thank you. Yes, indeed it was time well spent.

wow! great job... I hope to see you too soon in Gods will... Keep it up!

Thanks be to God bro! God willing po let's meet up soon!

Good luck! I hope a lot of steemians in PH will join in your group. More power guys!

Thank you @keensleigh. I do hope so too! There's only so much one person cando and having a team/group of people to accomplish something much bigger than oneself is needed.

Amazing!! Ohhh I’m in that photo!! Hahah

great companion and great vision.. let’s all promote Steemit, for the love!!

Indeed! It's important that we're going into the right direction.

Hello friend @eastmael. You know that since I met steemit and I learned about the meetups I've always wanted to participate besides traveling the world. Well done and many Greetings

Hello @cinefilo. Indeed it's important to join meetups. It's where the bond becomes stronger.

well this seems fun out there great meetup lovely pics nice work you are doing to promote it all the way :)

Thank you @cutiepie. Yes, indeed it was fun specially if it's people you share something in common with. It's our way of promoting STEEM to people close to us and sharing it with more people.

Cool, great to see Steemians in one place. Hope you guys enjoyed your meal.

Hello @cestlag25. Yes, it is fun to be with fellow Steemians and relationships beyond that. It's learning in fun experience.

I happen to meet Bro @joshruiz in our locale. He recognized me, and mentioned a bit of your group. I just wish we can join you all some time. I personally would love to hear some tips from you :)

Thanks be to God for your support Coach! We have a lot to implement but I know with God's help and mercy we will be able to realize our Vision and Mission. To God be the Glory!

Yes coach, there's a lot to be done, but with God's help we can do it!

You guys will :)

Sure is a great meetup buddy !
You guys seemed to enjoy a lot :)

Hello @rehan12! Indeed it was. Besides fun, it was also about having tasks assignents for each.

You guys are doing great for sure ;)
Keep it going !

nice bonding..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76