You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resetting STEEM in Bitcoin terms to the June high would push the price of STEEM to $17.43 with a Market Capital of $4.3bn. Current price = $2.97. Remains bullish.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

This would be fantastic for the early adopters and people adopting sterm and cryptos alike. I feel like many people are scared of the crypto markets because they still don't understand much about them.

My wife would be one of those people that is terrified and won't let me invest any of our own money into it due to fear, which I do respect, and understand.

One day, sooner than later, I will convince her so that I can get more money invested especially here at SteemIt!

Sort:  

I feel like many people are scared of the crypto markets because they still don't understand much about them.

Nailed it. This is exactly the problem. Most people simply do not understand the basics of #Blockchain Technology and the difference between Centralised and a Decentralised Distributed Ledger. Great comment. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34