Halo steemians

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180127_180514.jpg

Hi friend steemians ...

My name is zulkarnaini, age 28, I am one of alumni malikussaleh lhokseumawe university-north indonesia,

My daily activities as a subplayer in pt fertilizer iskandar aceh north while continuing my S2 education, of course by expecting income from it alone is not enough, and I have to look for haphazard work, and alhamdulillah I can information from friends about steemit and I
feel very interested in the information and I immediately asked him to guide me, hopefully steemit can supplement my income.

IMG_0446.JPG

And now I have joined thanks to the @waniphotography blessings that have been promoted on Facebook social media, and yesterday I was able to attend the # promo-steemindo event held at the coffee shop by @waniphotigraphy and mentor @starlost explaining about steemit. , cryptocurrency and many more I can not mention full activity info is on @waniphoography account, I am very interested in steemit and I will also help continue @ promo-steem with @waniphotography and all members of droup # promo-steemindo. Hopefully steemit can change the life of Indonesian society. I strongly support the activities organized by @waniphotography hopefully he becomes the official team of ambassadors. Greetings know for steemians happy world can join in @steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Wellcome friend.. capital to strive at steemit @dwijol kami senang bisa memberitahu pada anda tentang steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47