Sort:  

Really? I've bought all kinds of things with STEEM.. I figured you'd been here long enough to also

Well, the truth is, I had been trying to build and yes, I have been here for two years, but, things are better now.

Hell I bought this year's SSG round with STEEM

I will admit to using all my extra money for tipping as my upvote generally runs out of steem. I hope #MarketFriday and with that many comments and posts to upvote, it goes fast... Not complaining, just explaining that was my way of giving back to people when my upvote was so low.

What about your banner?

A quick way to buy anything would be some Steem monsters cards. Some are as cheap as $0.01 US cent each. But I think people can pay for all sorts of services if they can agree on the Steem price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36