You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful clothing.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

I am hands down in agreement with you about these very different batik that you share. I know that in Africa and especially Ghana, what where's is very important and I would go as far as to say a status symbol.

The colors are bright and catch my eye and the patterns are unique and beautiful. I would be honored to wear any one of these and to know that they had our son with Karen to beautiful dresses for both men and women really makes me admire the seamstresses. Thank you so much for putting these out and showing us and giving us the opportunity to see and feel the culture of Ghana.

Always an interesting post from you and I thank you for taking the time and effort to put one together. As always I wish you a most wonderful week ahead.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You make this challenge an awesome one @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46