You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday is here again.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

You know it, Sam! @mcsamm

These Yam Markets are so amazing, you know how I feel about them! I guess I am still amazed at their size and the sheer amount of these tubers that are available.

I was thinking about how nutritious they are and yes! I was amazed that you could feed a whole family with them. Even you must agree with that one.

Were you there grabbing a tuber for you or just to capture some shots for me? Either way, you with your Steemit T-Shirt and mountains of Yams made my day!!

Thank you for taking the time to post into the #MarketFriday challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

It really was a great experience. I bought some tubers for the weekend. I really love yams, especially with a good tasty sauce. I could eat it every day in a week, lol. And so good to see one tuber costs just 5ghc($1) and you could get 7 tubers for about $5. You can really feed a whole family with just one or two tubers. Thanks so much for making this a wonderful time to share the beauty of this market and the Ghanaian food @dswigle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62