You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I want to promote Steem using chess in my country? | An idea I'll be working on from now on

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Nice idea @flaws!
I always get amazed on the venezuelan great spirit and courage to keep struggling with such difficulties there in your country.
I would suggest: why not and make a Steem Proposal for this?
Of course count on my support as far as possible ( I have few resources ) and I am quite sure you can count on the big venezuelan Steem community as they are getting aware of it.
My best wishes to you, I’ll will follow your progress 😉

Sort:  

Wow, a proposal? That sounds really big. I will consider doing so when the project is already established in the community. Thank you very much for your idea and for your comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42