You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #promo-steem: Part 3a - HOW TO PROMOTE STEEMIT AND GET PAID

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Wel done my dear friend @starkerz
I already support your #promo-uk project..
Now I want my 100% support your #promo-steem project
I wish you all the best and good luck sir..
I'm promote steem every day in my coutry..with my friends and relations...
I think this project is absolutetly useful to all steemians..
I really want respect you @starkerz
Go...go....go...
#promo-steem
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!..

Sort:  

Thank you @dinisanda I really appreciate your comments and good vibes!! I hope this gives you some inspiration to promote steemit with us! please post your blogs about your promotions and let me know. i will upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90