You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menulis dan Promo Steemit, Yuk Kenali caranya, Kenali Kurator Indonesia dan Steem-Ambasador Indonesia

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @jkfarza for doing @promo-steem and I hope you always do the promo-steem and we as @steem-ambassador will see your other activities when doing #promo-steem.

Congrats you have got three votes from @steem-ambassador and this post will be reviewed by @steem-ambassador account.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro @dilimunanzar, for appreciate my writing. You give me more spirit, and make me get more passions to keep writing and writing, and I will promote steemit to all over the world. I also approach lawyer community about it, because I thing this is a very positive social networking. No one can stop me. Thanks for all, steem-ambasador!

My pleasure @jkfarza you do as well as possible hopefully, and I know who are you brader, More Amazing Indonesian people do promo-steem that made our plan will be better to introduce steem/it to another and hopefully some day Irwandi Yusuf have steemit account too :D

Yes, this is a very positive and amazing way/media to make Indonesia better, and the world better. I broad my horizon, we conquere the world

😊

Since I joined here, I was immediatelly thinking that teenagers and young generation, should use this media to sharpen up their intelligence in steemit. For next time soon, I will promotr steemit for any moms in my neighbourhood. I just got an invitation from my one and only lovely wife @nielafarza, Would socialize to her friend around, because they want to participate to promote in their community.

And I am sure that Mr. Irwandi, our leader would like to join here. I would advise him to join steemit bro @dilimunanzar

Slow but sure bang, and I think the platform very easy to promoted for others people, In Indonesia we have the Largest community user and that we can see on tagging of steemit, Indonesia and Aceh has own tagging in the platform, This is the way How we got easy to promoted the platform, ok bang see you around of promo-steem, I hope many People like you to Join in the next, That make steemit.com more influence the community for using this platform :D

Yes, luckily, we are in Indonesia with the great improvement of steemit. I will do my Best for it thankyou bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50