Promo Steemit [Still Loyal to Promo Steemit]

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Goodnight Steemians, in order # promo-steem, I just recruited my friend to join in the world of steemit. She is a @umarsani, she is an entrepreneur with business in culinary field ..
As I have explained before, I will continue to invite people to understand about steemit and join to succeed with steemit ..
and hopefully he also invites other friends to let more people know what it is steemit ..

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-11 at 23.09.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-11 at 23.09.56 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Good job bro..keep steemit on..upvote...

Ok my bro, thak you..

Great work. Each and every new Steemian is a boost to the platform. One by one we are growing. Now your job is to help keep them there too!

Thank you very much for your appreciation @anarcotech.
It is my duty to encourage new people to be more advanced and clever..
I will look for more people for me to join.
I'm sorry if my explanation is not understood, because I use google translate ..

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @danyachmad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47