MEETUP AT THE UNIVERSITY OF BENIN, BENIN CITY

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians!
What a sunny day ☀
I can't help but share my experience yesterday...

A meeting was held yesterday for fellow steemians in the great University of Benin(UNIBEN), Benin city, Edo state to meet-up and get to know each other well.

It was actually the first meet-up for steemians ever held in Uniben and I was graced to be one of the members of the foundation of this great agenda.
The meeting was organized by my bosses @gracehills and @hornblende.
And the meeting was graced by one of the biggest bosses in STEEMIT @destinysaid
IMG_20180127_174947.jpg

A lot was discussed in the meeting...
I got to know that it is actually advisable to convert SBD to steem because it's going to be of greater value in few months time..

Below are some pictures that were taken yesterday
IMG_20180127_174803.jpg

IMG-20180127-WA0037.jpg

IMG_20180127_162838.jpg
Here is a pic of my humble self (@danpete)
IMG_20180127_175141.jpg

The meeting was absolutely an amazing one and I look forward to having concurrently meetings so as discuss on how to build our community #UNIBEN and enlighten and educate people on STEEMIT

Big shout-outs to my fellow UNIBEN steemians @kingeazi, @motivatorjoshua, @hornblende, @searchengine, @gracehills, @epaphrasdaniel, @paskoloo, @rexsanguis, and my humble self @danpete and also to @destinysaid

Help Upvote, Comment and Resteem

Sort:  

😨😕😕😕😧😨

I really missed a lot
Abeg when are they coming to ekpoma na

You really enjoyed o.

Lol you can also start up a community over there and bet me you would be surprised of the turn up

Most Sundays are full of meetings, dear.... So enjoy the meetings!

Thanks bro

Nice one here brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42