Why I tell people about steemit!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Steemit-big.png

Steemit has been a platform for me to express myself.
I intended to blog about health, sports and poetry and thankfully that’s what I’ve been doing.
They say like minds attract and so I believe, because most of my close friends are people who make deep reflection, own blog spaces and people who rather use the advantage of the social media community to reach as many people as they can and help effect change .
Personally I have reached out to and successfully made such friends of mine join the community.
I won’t deny that initially I was really interested in the financial returns, but overtime I have discovered that it is more rewarding to find the satisfaction of putting up a post and seeing that other people find it interesting too.

I have written a lot of poems, probably because poetry comes naturally to me, also health and sports related ones, well one is my field and the other is a hobby.
I am particularly interested in having other people join this community because steemit is a multiverse of knowledge, professionalism, creativity and people who are willing to have others see what ways that can help them improve their lives.

Furthermore, there are other social platforms which seldom or never reward your indulgence.
So my intent is to have every blogger , every professional and every one who can add value to the community to join.
Steemit_New_Logo.png

Sort:  

I'm telling everyone about it - even getting my mom hooked up on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68