Promoting steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

On this beautiful day about 12:55 pm After lectures, i set out to lecture my course mate about the benefit of steemit. Although I have not received but using the testimonies of others, I was able to convince alot of my friends to sign up for steemit
In the quest to make my advertisement of steemit more interesting, i took them to the university of uyo ravine with live fresh tree, beautiful state of nature, university of uyo is located in west africa in nigeria, with the cool soft breeze blowing us we ended up taking photographs after successfully opening steemit account for many of them. Convinced them with the true fact that Steemit has provide source of income for many unemployed persons thus urged them to work hard so as to benefit from steemitFB_IMG_15191694077552814.jpg
Steemit is good I. I have friends who have benefited and strongly believe also that I will benefit in no distant time too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86