You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent interview I did with Titus Frost where I talk about many subjects including: Bitcoin, Blockchain, Cryptocurrencies, Market Manipulation, Commodities, Steemit, Steem and Smart Media Tokens.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Stephenkedal :) Its been a month I have joined a steemit community and in such a short time I have made a lot of new friends , this community is like a family for me , my main motive is not to earn here in steemit but first to make some good and loyal friends. earning some money is my second option. :) I am really thankful for all the love steemit has given me. :)

Sort:  

Wishing you a warm welcome to #Steemit. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00