You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London CryptoCurrency Show - Steem is the NO.1 Blockchain in the world!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi @justyy (just why why - why not!!) - It was an absolute pleasure to meet you. I 'm not sure how long we spoke for - but in terms of inspiration per minute of speaking our conversation would have been high in the ranking table!! It was so illuminating to me - and I am consumed by ideas. I didn't get to say goodbye on the day but hope we can continue some conversations in good time via discord or similar.... hope that the troublesome block is now long forgotten! Best Wishes CryptoCurator

Sort:  

Thank you. sure, I am on discord and steem.chat, and looking forward to next big event!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69