You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Juicy Steem-Ambassador Application!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Now THIS is an application!! It is an outstanding application of the highest quality and the is surely going to be the first community approved Steem-Ambassador for India!

What more can I say: The @HungryHustle Batman has been very busy at night and has been making a fantastic contribution to the promo-steem project over the last few months.

Thanks so much Prashant - and best wishes for the application and your general journey on the platform. Best Wishes @cryptocurator

Sort:  

Thank you so much @cryptocurator! I am glad that you liked it. :-)

It would be very exciting for me to join the guild with you guys and together we will do lots and lots of promo work. Thank you once again for pushing me to apply for this role. I am overwhelmed by the response. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46