You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delivering a 5 week steemit course to promote the platform in Wales - anyone done anything similar?

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Yes please! How about making in online as well and streaming it to STEEM? Good place to run it would be Newport (but maybe Cardiff would be better)

Sort:  

an online/live streamed course would be rad!

Stream it yes! I think if it was online you (as well) you would have a bigger population who could pay the price, but I still think free is better and funded by Steem.

Some experimentation will be needed...

Interesting idea. No problem putting the notes online.

I've just been looking at DLive this evening. That would be an interesting challenge...

I'm going to try it local first. If it goes okay with that first run I may repeat again in another venue.

Unfortunately Newport is about 3 hours drive away for me,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43