You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I and @xpency Promoted Steemit to Over 300 Youths in a Day!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

The journey begins with a step @jacobite keep moving you will definitely get there and I see you there.

Your post is a mind opener for me, why won't I be a steemian. I love steemit.com 💞💞

I believe you man you can do it so go get it, is all yours to get and follow your heart. Don't ever go for second thought, make the right choice and decision because it will affect your desires.

'Just do your own, den na dia own na im rimen to do'(pidgin language in Nigeria). Keep it real nice post. @jacobite

Sort:  

Wow... Thanks bro.

The sky is definitely our starting point

Most definitely brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41