@JEJUNE, WELCOME TO STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-jejune-welcome-to-steemit-aqbaevot-1541868989156.png

I introduced my colleague to Steemit some weeks back.

He finally opened his account yesterday. I am super excited for all that he has to bring to the Steemit platform.

He teaches Math and he is really good.

I have told him that this platform will broaden his horizon on all things concerning blockchain technology and crypto currency.

Please visit @jejune’s blog to upvote his first post.

Thank you all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Good job both of you! I'm also trying to introduce Steemit to my friends. I've only succeeded once, but it's a start!

It’s hard to convince, especially now that things are on a down turn.

But it is better now than later.

How are you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80