I THINK, AND I GET PAID! LOL!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Funny but true. Nowadays, I barely waste my thoughts. Its like there's a monetary value even to what I'm thinking. isn't that a wonderful reality? It is, I have to say.
Screenshot_20180220-134147.png
Image source

How many of us haven't thought of a way to make money?? What have you not thought of?? How would you even start having enough money? First, to fend for yourself and those you wish to spend on. Don't you crave that feeling of having enough money for "miscellaneous spendings". I dont know for you but I crave such a feeling. But the reality in Nigeria at the moment will just dwindle such imaginations immediately.

Sometimes, I just sit and let thoughts flow. Have any of you guys ever imagined the possibilities of STEEMIT?? Like, have you taken your time to think of what you can do with this platform?? The possibilities of cryptocurrency alone leaves wondering all the time. Let me not say too much Sha. Buh I know you guys get my point.
Screenshot_20180220-134044.png
Image source

For this reason, I will continually thank the founders of this platform.@nedscott and @danlarimar also, Wilfred, my very good friend (a bad-ass media strategist) played the most vital role by telling me about STEEMIT. It would be disrespectful of me not to acknowledge @vheeobong, for given me fundamental ideas about STEEMIT. Big ups to you guys.
Screenshot_20180220-132707.png
Image source

Guys, let's not waste anymore time, your fate is now on your fingertips.
Steemit- every writer's dream.

Sort:  

Nice @ceemo, your brain is like a money printing machine! =)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn1

You got a 3.64% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ceemo!

Monetizing thoughts and giving an incentive for creativity...its the gift that keeps on giving

Its really a nice package.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

My thoughts have a monetary value. I just learnt this! Well done @ceemo

FACTS!! Steemit allows you to monetize your thoughts, but you shouldn't always dwell on that. You should also think of the core values and the impact a reservoir of good content has on the general community.

Certainly. Without forgetting the core values of good contents. The rewards are only incentives.

No lies bro... No place like steemit!

That's the spirit man. Live the desired life, but always remember to channel your earnings to viable coins, tokens and ICOs too. I wish you well.

Very important.. Thanks for the advice.

You are welcome, buddy.

You got a 5.92% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @ceemo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50