Sort:  

I would like to do a meet up in the MidWest! I am wanting my brother to join Steemit so I will let him know about the meet up!

Is your brother still in Wales? He would be welcome at the meetup.

Hi, Yes he is and he would love to meet up. He's a real old time techie! Playing with computers when there weren't really any computers (1980s). He worked his first job in Cwmbran!

Is your brother on steemit already?

He will be most welcome to come along to the meetup either way.

No not yet but I want to encourage him because he has a lot of "old" knowledge and experience and has worked in programming for 30 years from the very beginning (and on programming banking systems). He's really into computer intelligence (it all total mystery to me) I will keep encouraging him to sign up!

Hopefully if he can make it to the meetup that will convince him to signup...

Most definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40