You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem (Meet Up) The Youth Steemit Isn't A Project On Steemit Platform

in #promo-steem7 years ago


Hello @bangmimi!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sort:  

Hi brother @bycoleman

Thank you for reminding me about it, I honestly just understand. I'm sorry if the action I did, I do not really understand the tag.

I will consider it for the future, Today I use tag "Introduceyorself" because I want to introduce my friend. I am very glad that you told me about my actions, that it is spam.

Thank you I am happy to meet you mr @bycoleman.

Thank you for taking this in to account.

You can use the "introduce" tag for introducing others.

Blessings!

Yes I understand, what if I introduce our group.
like we did yesterday, it's not me but me with friends who often attend meet ups simultaneously. What is your opinion?

The "introduce" tag would be the best choice, not the introduceyourself, or each member can use the tag once of course as well.

Blessings!

okay I understand that, I will try to use a relavan tag just so as not to include spam or so, Glad to get criticism and suggestions from you.

Thank you for helping make a great platform!

Yes, you're welcome
How do I get close to you? @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47