You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five for December 6th - New Steemians you should Know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hey, I wanted to thank you for a couple of things;

1- doing such a great job on this daily 5, you really put it together in a way that gets results. it's a great thing for the community as a whole, not just the individuals you promote.

2- In my intro post I said thanks for the Day in the life 2040 contest but kind of lumped you in under 'sponsors'. I later felt like I should have given you a more direct credit because your great comment on my entry for that was a really nice thing to hear. As a newb here getting constructive feedback is wonderful. I suspect your input may also have been why I got the whale hugs later on that post too, which was also a wonderful thing for a newb.

Thanks bro.

p.s. vote power is all shot out, recharging. I have to learn to pace myself.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I appreciate the feedback!

Yeah, you have a really good writing style, I enjoyed that story a lot. I may have had input on that whale vote. Haha that's Curie by the way, the curating guild. You've gotten tagged a couple of times now. Unfortunately, once your rep hits 53 you no longer qualify for the big vote. But keep at it. Success finds people who give their best. I feel like I am proof of that with some of the relationships I have been able to make over the last few months!

Thanks for reading! It's nice to know eyeballs are getting to these posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46