Sort:  

Have you ever been in contact with him about your initiative?
I haven't really thought about it before.

Yes I have met with him personally in steemfest. It’s ok. We are going to set something up that brings investment in from outside of steem so that we do not rely on whales for our survival. Although, delegation is always nice, we only seem to have a few people who are interested to delegate. Even though we give an 85% curation reward return, with 10% going to the Steem Ambassadors and 5% going to the best promoters. And 0% going to us

I wasn't trying to imply it wasn't OK, I was simply wondering.
I doesn't feel like I have enough power to make an impact curating. Maybe showing some stats or trying to address such doubts in general would encourage people more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37