You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Purchase

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Well... I accept STEEM (and as soon as I've finished the code my BRAAIB SE token too) at my (real world) Bistros. 1 BRAAIB = 1 x 500ml draught beer or 1 x CheeseDog.

Haven't done a video of a sale in a while... I'll get one of my mates and we'll make another soon

!BEER
$trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @braaiboy, you successfuly trended the post shared by @theycallmedan!
@theycallmedan will receive 1.83899363 TRDO & @braaiboy will get 1.22599575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Nioce! Very cool. Where is your Bistro located if you don't mind sharing?

They're all in the Gauteng Province of South Africa.
2 in Pretoria, 1 in Johannesburg, and then another (also Pretoria) that's been franchised to a mate running his own pub.

I need to find some local Steem users who own restaurants or provide services.
I also need Steem to be worth a whole heap more.
But thank you for accepting Steem payments in your Bistro. What a great way to promote this currency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74