Steemit Rwanda Boom 💪💪💪 interview with Rwanda Broadcasting Agency

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

For those who are bored of texts just for you to don't miss out this, let me tell you straight forward that ;

I did an interview about steemit today with Rwanda Broadcasting Agency(RBA).

This is not an official video of RBA but the video that @ange.nkuru took with my phone while interview was going on. The official video is not yet broadcasted but I'll share it here as long as It will be broadcasted

I have never been in media and my first time in media is by promoting steemit woow.

This is not yet officially broadcasted on RBA TV(National Television) as they took an interview today, but we managed to take a small video with my phone the sound is not very clear but you will listen to some words promoting steemit, telling them how this can help unemployed graduates, students in universities also telling them the way steemit can eradicate the culture of plagiarism.

RBA: what is your experience in terms of money, how much do you earn daily?

Me: I joined steemit since 2 months and I gained 2 important things, steemit has increased my author capacity by now I can write a good and original article without plagiarism. I have also gained some few dollars.
I also added on that "I can suggest steemit to youth in general especially those in universities"

In kinyarwanda interview I told them that "I can't precise how much you will earn but what I can assure you is that you will not loose"

The large part of interview was in kinyarwanda(our local language) so that everyone can get a clear message.

What this interview mean to steemit and Rwanda? May be:

🚩 This means that the country is wondering if there are opportunities offered by steemit that can improve life of citizens, same cryptocurrencies in general then we are here to show them testimony of Steemit.

🚩 May be government is gathering informations.
who knows?
May be they are going to facilitate legal exchange of cryptocurrencies inside the country!

🚩 This is also going to be a huge opportunity for us who were willing to promote steemit.

We are planning to do a lot the coming week for promoting steemit, the first thing is gaining permissions to invade in universities and do some seminars legally. As a team we are planning to meet tomorrow or Saturday to make some decisions, as we decided after interview.

IMG-20180510-WA0003.jpg
#Me, @zahabu and @ange.nkuru who also gave an interview.

I am thanking @zahabu who is pushing all of these things and for his Last interview about cryptocurrency and steemit, that was officially broadcasted.

I also thank @jona12 for everyday support he is giving us and @ange.nkuru with them we are going to make a huge community of steemians in Rwanda.

I also thank #team-uganda for the inspiration.

More actions are coming for steemit promotion in Rwanda and follow up of new steemians.

Rwanda We gooooo!

GIF-180430_195919.gif

Sort:  

This is really a great initiative you guys have and i like it.

Let me even resteem this bro.
Btw @jona12 is that side promoting Steemit,may be you can link up with him.

Thank you so much @jaraumoses
Yeah I talked to @jona12 yesterday
He was promoting in the country sides by today he will come in the capital where we are planning to meet
Thank you for resteem, upvote and your time

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bmotives from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Informative post. And I wasn't surprised that the bulk of the Q/A centered around "how much money"...

Namste, Jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43