You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Saturday 14th April 2018, Promo-Steem.com will be showcasing Steemit and the Steem Blockchain at The London Cryptocurrency Show. This is a chance to do something truly amazing..!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Wow! This is another amazing news so far. 2018 is the fantastic year for all of us, especially for steemit and its genius team who takes this project to the every corner of the world in order to helping each other.
London Cryptocurrency show is the chance to win the battle for steemit and I'm 100% sure that this show will give the best to steemit. 8 weeks is enough to plan that how will you gonna be rock there. Our bet wishes and prayers are always with you sir @stephenkendal we all love you from the bottom of our heart. All love for you and for this steemit as well. ❤️

I don't how can I be waiting of 14th April but I have to wait for the biggest news which I believe we can receive the huge announcement from you once again after that event.
Your efforts will be pay you off at any cost ❤️ We believe ❤️
Xoxo
Thanks for making me happy!!! I'm addicted to steemit ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66