You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s get the party started with…. Alt Text..!! How Alt Text can improve the Google Search of your Blog Image. A simple Step-by-Step guide.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I don't know why I feel like SEO is a bit difficult for me because I hard to get understanding of this term but your educational post give me much more simplest knowledge which is really astonished guide for me as I'm newbie here.
I usually post some photography images and I want them to rank on google as well and I'm happy that I know something valuable from your post that Alt Text helps to get ranked faster than anything.
Receive love from my side ❤️
Xoxo for such informative guide that's why I become huge fan of your posts ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44