You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the use of Alt Text can drastically improve the visibility of your Steemit Blog by lifting it higher in the Google Search. Try it, you may be surprised with what you see..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Last time I read your complete post and learned about this great feature of steemit which seems outclassed for better searching result to your steemit blog. I become fan of steemit now I don't need to use SEO because one "Alt Text" can make your blog superbly ranking on Google Engine. As everyone use Google on daily basis when they will get an image from steemit and this one is the best strategy to take new users to steemit platform.
I say Goodbye to FB when I joined steemit because of barious reasons.
You know what steemit is growing up day by day as we all can see its best fascinating results which are great ❤️
Thank you sir for this helpful guide
Looking forward for more such informative guides
I love to read your blog again and again ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44