You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steem Promo Newbie(bigsamafly)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello @mcsamm thank you once again for sharing your thought with us and my post as well..yes i got introduced by a friend who steemit username is @loso before it sounded very complicated to me and the understanding wasn't that clear by then i made my mind like let me give it a try and see.

Most especially after a long wait of account confirmation. This sometimes get out of hand making people lost interest in joining this platform.

it took about 1-2 weeks before i got any activation email so i signed up and i became a member of steemit ..since then I have really love this site is like am becoming use to it every hour..i am pround to be a steemit member..
Sort:  

Patience pays sometimes..good to hqve you join the biggest blockchain family bro @bigsamafly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29