"#300 FOLLOWERS MILESTONES ATTAINED!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

DQmQdQSDPm2qFcX5H7Ve6uo8ussvgNWBsTgHHp7SCqoDAU3 (2).jpg
I never tought i would reach this milestone as i never tryed to get it.

I started to deal with steemit as a trader and bought steem then i recognized the power of steemit ecosystem and the long term value of the platform so i became an investors because i've powered up my steem and enjoyed the rewards voting for great contents.

I finally understood the responsabily each steemians have as shareholders of the success and rewards of the platform.

Life is a process and also requires step by step, the journey of a million miles start with one step. I started steemit on January 2018 with just one follower and also me following one person, it continue like that, i was making progress before you know it i had like (10) followers and i following the same that is why i told you that life is a process. I did not give up i had hopes that some day i will have up to (50)people following me which happened and from their it migrated to (100) people followers.

One thing i believe in life is that when you are patient with life there is no height you will not attain. i patiently was making progress till one day i saw myself having (150)followers from (150) to (200) after two month of progressive steeming i new i was heading somewhere.

And today am celebrate a well attained level of (300) followers on steemit not just that i believe i have made a tremendous progress not just having (300) followers i am proud to tell you that i have being able to train and recruit over (30) steemians over this few months i started doing steemit.

Now i believe that what is worth doing, is worth doing well, what ever you are doing in life that is worth doing well and you have not carried people along is not worth doing well it means you are yet to start. I can bit my chest and say that i have made a huge progress.

I want to thank this wonderful community of great people and also the big brain behind steemit you have done so well because you are a model and a mentor that other social platform should look forward to emulate from because i must tell that over (15)years that i have being on other social network i have not gained any meaningful, but just look at me just barely three month i have made money and like other progress too.

Motivation is the key to every thing we do life, i can use steemit as an example because steemit has motivated me, not just only me but millions of people around the globe you too as an individual should to try to motivate some else. ( i want to use this proverb that says it is better to teach someone how to fish than giving him a fish).

Sort:  


Hello @benbuggar!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36