You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steem Meetup Luxembourg - with special guest @roxane

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wait! You’re telling me that there is an actual place on the planet where the politcians are “smart and honest???” Imagine that!
Is there really a language called Luxembourgish?
I wish I could attend but I’m half the planet away!
Much success my friend!
CARRY ON!

Sort:  

I am living testimony to it: I've been born and raised in Romania, then lived 10 years in France so I can compare the "smarts" and "honesty" of at least 3 distinct political classes.
About the language ... it's complicated. It is a dialect in the process of becoming a proper language.
Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28