I promoting steemit with enjoyment (it has changed my idea about life and work) the money I used to make in 2 months of brick making I make weekly.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

If you can remember to jobs you did before steemit and the jobs people do, plus the times we go through during work will not do steemit jokingly.
Let me explain about brick making because this is one of the things I was doing before steemit..

Brick making is one of the most hectic jobs although bricks are very important in building one's home. But you not want to be part of such a frantic activity.

This one active have done before but I wouldn't like to do it again. When I remember the process I went through while making the bricks you would do steemit even if you are not going a lot of money from this.
Let me explain the process of making bricks.

First, you will have to correct block soil. And to correct a lot you will have to dig to At list 3metres deep.
hqdefault (3).jpg
image
IMG_0210.JPG
image
Then start mixing the soil with water.
Then you cover the soil for 7 days before use starts making the bricks.
On the day of make the bricks, you will have to mix the soil again.
images (2).jpeg
image
Then start making the bricks.
You will have to cover the bricks with grass for someday to dry.
hqdefault.jpg
image
After the bricks have dried up well, you arrange them into a stack for burning.
images (6).jpeg
image

This requires the time of at list k2 month and money of about 1million Ugx($270 USD) to make a profit of 600,000/= Ugx($162 USD) and you must have made 10,000 bricks to make that money. Because each brick costs 160 Ugx less than 1 cent.
But with steemit 1 steem 80 times bigger than the cost of brick. That is why I do steem with all I have. Become I did not put in anything when starting yet have made more money than what I was making in my old businesses.
I keep telling all my friend about steemit so we come all become rich. Am sure steemit can make one very rich. If the cost of 1 steem become $1000 USD. Let's keep promoting steemit.
The risk involved in the brick-making.
Soil should be good because of soi,l if not the bricks will not come out well
If should not rain too much during the process.

Newton 20180214_000035.jpg
On steemit you make money with fun.

Sort:  

Steemit is really amazing.
Making bricks for money isn't an easy work.
I appreciate your hard work in promoting steemit.

Steemit is the way to go instead of hectic brick making

With promoting steemit can be done any where and at any time and its fun, unlike brick business.

Thanks to steemit. It is really transforming lives.

You got a 1.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @battebilly!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Steemit is truly changing lives in africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39