STEEMIT PROMOTION BY @BAT-JUNIOR SEASON 1 EPISODE 1 (An interview with @musteethany)

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Last week, I included STEEMIT promotion in my niche collections. The STEEMIT promotion started today with an interview which I held by hosting @musteethany in my home. @musteethany is a very young man and a promising steemian whom I personally took the responsibilities of grooming him and help him to become whatever he wishes to become on STEEMIT.

As part of the exercise of STEEMIT promotion, I recorded a short video of 5 mins of @musteethany and I having a little chat about his experiences onSTEEMIT so far. I was suppose to go out there to the world to bring in newbies but I had a second thought of starting with my prodigies first. I need to know what they want and where they are heading to.

the video below is the video of @musteethany and I. Enjoy.

I am sorry about the video quality, my cameraman refused to show up cos I couldn't meet up with his demands on payment.

He is kind of expensive I must say and I am broke.

Next week, I will be moving alongside with @musteethany to visit different homes in order to promote STEEMIT.

Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55