never bored to promote steemit and i always campaigh #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Alhamdulillah, today is a good day.

Without i though, they are invite me to be motivator for their event. I am so glad can be a motivator. And then, they are want to know about steemit.
They are want to know what is steemit and what the benefit from steemit because before this they are just only have facebook and twitter as media social.

image

I am tell to them about steemit, start basic until the last about steemit. And i so happy they are like to my presentation about steemit. And from now they are want to #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.
image

And also, i am do this for steemit start from promotion steemit door by door with my team. I so happy can @promo-steem also. Steemit and steem the both is so important for our life as steemians.
image
I am and my team also promotion steemit until to comunity employee. I proud of my team never bored to @promo-steem and campaigh #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.

By : basir92

image
image
image

Sort:  

Kebersamaan yang membahagiakan.
Tapi hastag nya ngeri kali.
Hahahaha

Hhahah.
Ngeri plus horor klw dapat support😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57