You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit mega owerri meetup Nigerian.. (THREE BIG TIME SEMINARS AND EVENTS I HAVE MISSED)

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thank you for the shout out, and I hope you are able to avoid missing the next few meetups in Nigeria. they looked like the people were enjoying themselves and having fun. Also thank you for mentioning #Newbieresteemday and #Newbiesgames we do try to help as many as we can.

Sort:  

I appreciate everything.. And am glad you stopped by to check on my article... You are wonderful....

I wouldnt have gone for on this without having you guys around and the contest hosted by the Newbiesgame and Newbiesresteemday... This is one contest that brought me to this level.. Until I started making friends here on steemit and receive upvotes from them... I really appreciate so much

And I will always contribute as often as I can and also participate in contests to win...
Thank you for everything.. You guys really wonderful

Thumbs up from @juliangold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68