You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio: And why Steem has earned a 15% piece of the pie.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Again really nice post @alphasteem always great content!

In my opinion, this is really well balanced out portfolio. I see u invested the biggest portion of ripple. Why would your biggest part be in the most centralized coin of all the coins? I would sell 10% of your ripple and put it in ether or bitcoin. Or is this because of the 4x of ripple in the last months.

Anyway great portfolio! upvoted.

Sort:  

Thanks @bartcardi...I tried to get more balanced, in the beginning I was more heavily invested in alt coins but I saw it didn't work too good...to many pump and dumps. I'm mostly invested in ripple because I got 90% of it at 25 cents so it really helped keep me afloat during this correction. And I like the centralization factor behind it because I think eventually these coins will need some sort of centralization before massive scale adoption. They are too volatile now and can't be adopted on a large scale until that gets resolved in my opinion..Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53