You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to say that the new RESTEEM registration number plates have finally arrived ready to promote Steem on tour around the U.K.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

wow this is real, this really amazed me with your work

You are my best role model in Steem media, I love the way you do #Promo-Steem. Then you have opened up people's horizons to participate in promoting Steem and Steemit as well.

I'm one of those active users who is very inspired by your creative work, so my team and I are excited about projects and programs for the future. We will continue to support you for #promo-steem and real work. we will do our best also to promote Steem and Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79