MINNOW SCHOOL PART 7

in #promo-steem7 years ago

DQmSFuMmTrwbcePspGQCMXcakfZpdLpqxbUaYJH9cseCFsu.png
IMAGE CREDIT

MEETUP ON SATURDAY 30/12/2017
Hello steemians, I'm pleased to announce to you that I and my team (@kesolink @raymondbruce @meemee @princeemmanuel) will be having a massive steemit promotion in Ogun state Nigeria (one of the largest states in the western Nigeria).

The goal of this MEETUP is spread steemit over the state like oil stains. We've had one on one encounter with several people in various neighborhoods already and the response has been massive. We have a great level of anticipation from different group of people.

This is just to give the community a notice on what to expect on my blog here on the eve before the last night of the year. It's going to be a great time.

I want to thank everyone who supports this project. @starkerz @stach @onequality @timcliff and many others thanks very much for all the support.

I am @bait002 and I am a lover of the steem community who stands on the minnows side supporting their growth offline and online.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bait002 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I hope you get a great turn-out for your meet-up, @bait002. I'll be watching for an article with pictures!

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you sir?!😁

You're welcome, @bait002!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77