Steemit and Steem Promotion Through Gayo Arabica CoffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

I am going to thank @abduhawab for his kindness in sharing with me the information on Steemit on July 2017 when I met him in a coffee shop of Bireuen, Aceh Province, Indonesia. And I was happy to have a Steemit Account on August 1, 2017. @abduhawab is a good steemit teacher for me and @razack-pulo as well.

Since then I always make a post about coffee and coffee or I made a post about other issues in a coffee shop.

Now I am very glad to promote steemit and steem in Indonesia while having a cup of coffee. For me a coffee shop is a nice place to promote steemit and Steem.

Actually I did it when I met some new people in a coffee shop and I shared with them all informations I got about Steemit and Steem. I showed them an Indonesian Steemit Community's logo and flag. They were ecxited on both of stuffs.

The following pictures are going to tell you anything important about Steemit. Yes, there have been some coffee beans and a cup of coffee with a steemit logo next to them.

That's a kind of arabica coffee of Gayo Highland, Aceh Province, Indonesia. A Gayo Arabica Coffee beans is one of famous coffee beans in the world.

IMG20171006173248.jpg

IMG20171006173308.jpg

IMG20171006173215.jpg

My dear steemians, I just want to tell you that I love promoting Steemit and Steem in Indonesia. I hope you can do it right now. No worries and be happy. You have to be sure that Steemit gonna be one of popular social media like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.

So? What are you looking for? Let's promote Steemit and Steem to our friends and family. You will be rich someday. For sure.

Thank you very much for stoping by. Regards from Gayo of Aceh Province, Indonesia.[]

Sort:  

i just resteem your post

Thank you bmmy friend. Have a nice day

izin resteem bang..

Oke Om Yudhi. Thanks ya...salam dari Simpang Balek, Gayo. Hehe

perasaan baru di Lhokseumawe, ini udah di tanah Gayo aja.. luar biasa mobile-nya☺️

Iya Om Yudhi, akhir tahun sangat padat, byk laporan harus diselesaikan, dikejar deadline 08 desember.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bahagia-arbi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I pray for the success on your endeavor. Thanks for making steemit known to people!

OK @gailbelga, thanks for your praying and hope. Regards from Aceh Indonesia. Keep Steem on.

very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46