Steem Blockchain is going to fly, don't go anywhere

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)


I don't care about the markets are still bleeding. I keep creating contents.in Steemit because I trust to Steemit. It is still the best decentralized application that runs on Steem Blockchain.

I don't care about the price of steem is still low and most of people underestimate Steem. You told me Steem isn't reach the peak like the begining of 2018? For sure I am thinking steem is going to break the record on 2019. You should be crazy on Steem at once! You will see I can buy anything because of Steem!

Righ now, I just want to make you understand clearly about what I am going to do with Steemit. Yeah, I must create so many contents related to promo steem project. You have to know about some amazing steem projects and the applications that run on Steem Blockchain. Do you know about @esteemapp, @steem-1up, @fundition, @oracle-d, @steemeum, @tasteem, @artisteem, @letseat, @steemmonsters, @share2steem, @steemhunt, @steemstem, @dtube, @utopian, @busy, and some other project wanna be? You have to follow me in Steemit soon.

Now listen to me, please. Read this sentence, "Steem Blockchain is going to fly, don't go anywhere!". Keep creatimg contens on Steemit and other steem application. You wont regret it because steemit platform promise you to earn Steem and Steem Blockchain Dollar with your work and positive effort.

Keep Steem ON!


Tetap semangat Steemian Indonesia. Yakinlah, awal Tahun 2019 semua harga Kripto akan kembali tinggi. Teruslah menciptakan konten di Platform Blockchain Steem.SteemPress : https://bahagia-arbi.com/steem-blockchain-is-going-to-fly-dont-go-anywhere/

Sort:  

Keren ...semoga segera meluncur bebas ke bulan. Thanks for sharing berita yang membahagiakan eSteemian pak @bahagia.arbi.

waiting for boom in steem my friend...

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.63% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hay gam. Pu na masalah ngin loen kah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61