Let's Making Any Contents and Keep Promoting Steemit and Steem!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

meee.jpeg


yfjfjfjh.jpeg

dadadadad.jpeg

Indeed, the price of steem is lower and lower everyday and I keep making any contents in Steemit. Do you know why? I have something to learn from Steemit and I'd like to share with you about it. And this is not a good post to read!

A couple month ago the price of steem was still high. You bought so many things and you got to go anywhere even just for a week. You have some sweet memories on something important and you still want to do that, right?

Now you don't make any deal with @bittrex, @polonix, and @blocktrades yet. It is true? I love reading about your professional reasons and I hope you will make me happier on them. I don't say that you got boring for this platform because most of my friends don't want to make any contents until now. The business is business, right?

dsaaa.jpeg

as5.jpeg

as6.jpeg

edc.jpeg

I can learn how far you go with your though on Steemit because your payments were not much and you think that could be more difficult for you to earn Steem and SBD. You are absolutely wrong! You are free to say that I underestimate you! You learned nothing from any post you have made in Steemit!

I make any post everyday and I still promote Steemit in my hometown. Yesterday I helped my friend @ijas.jaswar in promoting Steemit in her campus for 20 women. She did a good steemit presentation with her hubby @apayek and assisted by a good and humbel writer @tinmiswary. There had been @dokter-purnama came to join the steemit promotion as well. We keep doing that because we know we keep steem on by making any contents in Steemit.

I know exactly that I don't compose a good content for you tonight. I just want to write whay I want to write then you think I have tried to make any cheats for you. That's up to you and come on man, you are wrong!

klopii.jpeg

lgvbxs.jpeg

Congratulation for @ijas.jaswar for the winner of the promo steem contest organized by @rismanrachman! You promoted steemit and steem for 20 women. You're the first woman I found for making that happened in our hometown.

b.gif
!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.023 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.023 SBD from the community!

Bereeh.. Berehh..

harus bereh lah...hahahahha

😀 lon galak status dron bg

Selamat untuk kawan2 yang telah berhasil. Tetap semangat dan sukses selalu bersama

terima kasih bang AW..insha Allah semua kita akan berhasil! Bravo BSC!

posting bagus.
membuat saya percaya diri dan terus maju.👍😀

Alhamdulillah temanku...makasih yaa..salam kenal.

iaia bg sama-sama.
ada pakek telegram bg @bahagia-arbi?

Ya dek..ada...

apa namanya bg.biar saya cari

A bounty of 0.127 SBD has been set on this post by @bahagia-arbi!

Tengkiyu atas arahan dan bimbingan Ketua KSI Chapter Bireuen @bahagia-arbi dan pembina BSC @dokter-purnama. Selamat juga buat pemenang @ijas.jaswar. Semoga BSC dapat terus melahirkan steemians yang mengguncang dunia😁

yess we can! hahaa...salam suskes utk kita semua.

Posko inan kiban ? Aman...?

aman...meupreh droe kuh...na makanan bandung nyoe hahahhaa..kajak aju...

Congratz for everything, We are steemian dude :P

definitely we are! and we are steem ambassador hahahaha

Ha ha ha ha ha..,

Bertuuuusss.. Tam tum su bude trieng..

hi happy arbi, happy to see your smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93